the concept of Kimi

salam..hi..first..im malay and my english is not very good so sorry if I don’t type the proper way :)..

there’s something that i want to share with u guys.. this is the concept i did for my upcoming animation proposal..im so excited about it. i’ve never do the animation concept before…n this time i set my target to try my capability in doing most of the pre-pro…n try to prove that im really serious in this industry….i’ll post some more when i ready 🙂

ok thats it for this time.. gonna finish it by 2nd August…pray for me!..now get back to work!..ahhah

2 comments

Leave a Reply

